Bryan Hadaway https://bryanhadaway.com Web and Technology Sun, 18 Nov 2018 23:06:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 The Truth About Business https://bryanhadaway.com/the-truth-about-business/ https://bryanhadaway.com/the-truth-about-business/#respond Sun, 18 Nov 2018 23:06:57 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=5003 https://bryanhadaway.com/the-truth-about-business/feed/ 0 Finding the Perfect Pricing Model for Clients Over the Years https://bryanhadaway.com/finding-the-perfect-pricing-model-for-clients-over-the-years/ https://bryanhadaway.com/finding-the-perfect-pricing-model-for-clients-over-the-years/#respond Sun, 11 Feb 2018 02:12:55 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4857 https://bryanhadaway.com/finding-the-perfect-pricing-model-for-clients-over-the-years/feed/ 0 The Logo Design Price Debate: An Experiment that will Make Some Angry https://bryanhadaway.com/the-logo-design-price-debate-an-experiment-that-will-make-some-angry/ https://bryanhadaway.com/the-logo-design-price-debate-an-experiment-that-will-make-some-angry/#respond Wed, 03 Jan 2018 01:04:56 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4834 https://bryanhadaway.com/the-logo-design-price-debate-an-experiment-that-will-make-some-angry/feed/ 0 How to Get the Best Quality Business Card Prints https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-get-the-best-quality-business-card-prints/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-get-the-best-quality-business-card-prints/#respond Mon, 06 Mar 2017 00:38:31 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4698 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-get-the-best-quality-business-card-prints/feed/ 0 The Best Overall Web Host of 2017 — An Honest Bluehost Review https://bryanhadaway.com/the-best-overall-web-host-of-2017-an-honest-bluehost-review/ https://bryanhadaway.com/the-best-overall-web-host-of-2017-an-honest-bluehost-review/#comments Sun, 08 Jan 2017 00:26:18 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4654 https://bryanhadaway.com/the-best-overall-web-host-of-2017-an-honest-bluehost-review/feed/ 1 If You Have Users, Simplicity is Paramount https://bryanhadaway.com/if-you-have-users-simplicity-is-paramount/ https://bryanhadaway.com/if-you-have-users-simplicity-is-paramount/#respond Tue, 06 Dec 2016 13:17:54 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4519 https://bryanhadaway.com/if-you-have-users-simplicity-is-paramount/feed/ 0 How to Hire Remotely https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-hire-remotely/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-hire-remotely/#respond Tue, 27 Sep 2016 10:32:22 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4503 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-hire-remotely/feed/ 0 9-5 vs Self-employment https://bryanhadaway.com/9-5-vs-self-employment/ https://bryanhadaway.com/9-5-vs-self-employment/#respond Wed, 31 Aug 2016 23:17:50 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4474 https://bryanhadaway.com/9-5-vs-self-employment/feed/ 0 No More Fragmentation and Compromise for Digital Creators https://bryanhadaway.com/no-more-fragmentation-and-compromise-for-digital-creators/ https://bryanhadaway.com/no-more-fragmentation-and-compromise-for-digital-creators/#respond Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:40:12 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4468 https://bryanhadaway.com/no-more-fragmentation-and-compromise-for-digital-creators/feed/ 0 New Flippa Listing: FlatLabel.org (Open Source, Flat-file, and White Label CMS) https://bryanhadaway.com/new-flippa-listing-flatlabel-org-open-source-flat-file-and-white-label-cms/ https://bryanhadaway.com/new-flippa-listing-flatlabel-org-open-source-flat-file-and-white-label-cms/#respond Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:28:44 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4462 https://bryanhadaway.com/new-flippa-listing-flatlabel-org-open-source-flat-file-and-white-label-cms/feed/ 0 New Flippa Listing: DGBooks.co (Digital Children’s Books) https://bryanhadaway.com/new-flippa-listing-dgbooks-co-digital-childrens-books/ https://bryanhadaway.com/new-flippa-listing-dgbooks-co-digital-childrens-books/#respond Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:12:26 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4458 https://bryanhadaway.com/new-flippa-listing-dgbooks-co-digital-childrens-books/feed/ 0 The False Equivalence that Simple is the Same as Ugly https://bryanhadaway.com/the-false-equivalence-that-simple-is-the-same-as-ugly/ https://bryanhadaway.com/the-false-equivalence-that-simple-is-the-same-as-ugly/#respond Tue, 14 Jun 2016 20:55:54 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4430 https://bryanhadaway.com/the-false-equivalence-that-simple-is-the-same-as-ugly/feed/ 0 Web Hosting Guide — How Do I Find the Right Web Host for Me? https://bryanhadaway.com/web-hosting-guide-how-do-i-find-the-right-web-host-for-me/ https://bryanhadaway.com/web-hosting-guide-how-do-i-find-the-right-web-host-for-me/#respond Tue, 07 Jun 2016 16:25:38 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4408 https://bryanhadaway.com/web-hosting-guide-how-do-i-find-the-right-web-host-for-me/feed/ 0 The “S” in https Stands for Sexy https://bryanhadaway.com/the-s-in-https-stands-for-sexy/ https://bryanhadaway.com/the-s-in-https-stands-for-sexy/#respond Mon, 06 Jun 2016 16:02:48 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4399 https://bryanhadaway.com/the-s-in-https-stands-for-sexy/feed/ 0 How to Work Remotely https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-work-remotely/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-work-remotely/#respond Wed, 25 May 2016 08:22:35 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4373 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-work-remotely/feed/ 0 How to Disagree without Arguing https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-disagree-without-arguing/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-disagree-without-arguing/#respond Sun, 06 Mar 2016 20:30:45 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4354 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-disagree-without-arguing/feed/ 0 Data is the New Currency: When Free isn’t Really Free https://bryanhadaway.com/data-is-the-new-currency-when-free-isnt-really-free/ https://bryanhadaway.com/data-is-the-new-currency-when-free-isnt-really-free/#respond Wed, 24 Feb 2016 00:36:14 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4346 https://bryanhadaway.com/data-is-the-new-currency-when-free-isnt-really-free/feed/ 0 First Impressions are Meaningless — I Like to Give People an Actual Chance https://bryanhadaway.com/first-impressions-are-meaningless-i-like-to-give-people-an-actual-chance/ https://bryanhadaway.com/first-impressions-are-meaningless-i-like-to-give-people-an-actual-chance/#respond Tue, 23 Feb 2016 04:00:19 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4337 https://bryanhadaway.com/first-impressions-are-meaningless-i-like-to-give-people-an-actual-chance/feed/ 0 How to Create a Slack Chat Community with Auto-invites https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-create-a-slack-chat-community-with-auto-invites/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-create-a-slack-chat-community-with-auto-invites/#comments Wed, 03 Feb 2016 04:59:06 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4321 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-create-a-slack-chat-community-with-auto-invites/feed/ 35 How to Delete Disqus Threads https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-delete-disqus-threads/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-delete-disqus-threads/#comments Sat, 02 Jan 2016 18:23:39 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=4298 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-delete-disqus-threads/feed/ 13 How to Cleanup a php.ini File https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-cleanup-a-php-ini-file/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-cleanup-a-php-ini-file/#comments Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:20:49 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3703 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-cleanup-a-php-ini-file/feed/ 1 How to Delete Q2A Spam Users in Bulk https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-delete-q2a-spam-users-in-bulk/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-delete-q2a-spam-users-in-bulk/#respond Mon, 29 Jun 2015 21:38:31 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3696 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-delete-q2a-spam-users-in-bulk/feed/ 0 Selling on Flippa https://bryanhadaway.com/selling-on-flippa/ https://bryanhadaway.com/selling-on-flippa/#comments Sat, 27 Jun 2015 21:14:28 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3688 https://bryanhadaway.com/selling-on-flippa/feed/ 5 craigslist — Still Crazy After All These Years https://bryanhadaway.com/craigslist-still-crazy-after-all-these-years/ https://bryanhadaway.com/craigslist-still-crazy-after-all-these-years/#respond Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:27:20 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3646 https://bryanhadaway.com/craigslist-still-crazy-after-all-these-years/feed/ 0 The Unfortunate Side of Business (Legal Issues) https://bryanhadaway.com/the-unfortunate-side-of-business-legal-issues/ https://bryanhadaway.com/the-unfortunate-side-of-business-legal-issues/#respond Sun, 16 Nov 2014 04:22:56 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3575 https://bryanhadaway.com/the-unfortunate-side-of-business-legal-issues/feed/ 0 Life is Full of Mistakes, Business is No Different https://bryanhadaway.com/life-is-full-of-mistakes-business-is-no-different/ https://bryanhadaway.com/life-is-full-of-mistakes-business-is-no-different/#respond Tue, 27 May 2014 05:40:07 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3527 https://bryanhadaway.com/life-is-full-of-mistakes-business-is-no-different/feed/ 0 Most Annoying 4-Word Sequence in the Entire English Language: “But, the computer says…” https://bryanhadaway.com/most-annoying-4-word-sequence-in-the-entire-english-language-but-the-computer-says/ https://bryanhadaway.com/most-annoying-4-word-sequence-in-the-entire-english-language-but-the-computer-says/#respond Sat, 08 Feb 2014 03:38:45 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3475 https://bryanhadaway.com/most-annoying-4-word-sequence-in-the-entire-english-language-but-the-computer-says/feed/ 0 Tired of Technology https://bryanhadaway.com/tired-of-technology/ https://bryanhadaway.com/tired-of-technology/#comments Fri, 24 Jan 2014 22:10:06 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3463 https://bryanhadaway.com/tired-of-technology/feed/ 16 Domain Brokers https://bryanhadaway.com/domain-brokers/ https://bryanhadaway.com/domain-brokers/#comments Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:26:29 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3371 https://bryanhadaway.com/domain-brokers/feed/ 1 Education vs Experience https://bryanhadaway.com/education-vs-experience/ https://bryanhadaway.com/education-vs-experience/#comments Fri, 12 Jul 2013 03:59:47 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3365 https://bryanhadaway.com/education-vs-experience/feed/ 4 The New Twitter API v1.1 Nightmares Solved! https://bryanhadaway.com/the-new-twitter-api-v1-1-nightmares-solved/ https://bryanhadaway.com/the-new-twitter-api-v1-1-nightmares-solved/#comments Thu, 20 Jun 2013 01:27:32 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3350 https://bryanhadaway.com/the-new-twitter-api-v1-1-nightmares-solved/feed/ 2 Netflix: The Game Changer (Not New) https://bryanhadaway.com/netflix-the-game-changer-not-new/ https://bryanhadaway.com/netflix-the-game-changer-not-new/#comments Sat, 23 Mar 2013 09:11:04 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3170 https://bryanhadaway.com/netflix-the-game-changer-not-new/feed/ 2 How to Make AddThis Responsive https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-make-addthis-responsive/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-make-addthis-responsive/#comments Mon, 18 Mar 2013 01:26:32 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3153 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-make-addthis-responsive/feed/ 3 Web: A Needle in a Haystack Industry https://bryanhadaway.com/web-a-needle-in-a-haystack-industry/ https://bryanhadaway.com/web-a-needle-in-a-haystack-industry/#respond Mon, 04 Mar 2013 00:13:07 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=3132 https://bryanhadaway.com/web-a-needle-in-a-haystack-industry/feed/ 0 The Coding Brain https://bryanhadaway.com/the-coding-brain/ https://bryanhadaway.com/the-coding-brain/#comments Sun, 13 Jan 2013 04:03:55 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=2989 https://bryanhadaway.com/the-coding-brain/feed/ 3 How to Create a Twitter Retweet Button https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-create-a-twitter-retweet-button/ https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-create-a-twitter-retweet-button/#comments Sat, 29 Dec 2012 03:31:01 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=2959 https://bryanhadaway.com/how-to-create-a-twitter-retweet-button/feed/ 6 Why Are Most Companies’ Support Staff So Dumb? https://bryanhadaway.com/why-are-most-companies-support-staff-so-dumb/ https://bryanhadaway.com/why-are-most-companies-support-staff-so-dumb/#comments Sat, 22 Dec 2012 03:34:08 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=2945 https://bryanhadaway.com/why-are-most-companies-support-staff-so-dumb/feed/ 2 Opinion Responsibility https://bryanhadaway.com/opinion-responsibility/ https://bryanhadaway.com/opinion-responsibility/#comments Sat, 24 Nov 2012 18:14:58 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=2930 https://bryanhadaway.com/opinion-responsibility/feed/ 2 Sellwire — The Best Way to Sell Digital Goods Online https://bryanhadaway.com/sellwire-the-best-way-to-sell-digital-goods-online/ https://bryanhadaway.com/sellwire-the-best-way-to-sell-digital-goods-online/#respond Thu, 22 Nov 2012 23:05:05 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=2915 https://bryanhadaway.com/sellwire-the-best-way-to-sell-digital-goods-online/feed/ 0 Way Too Much Information https://bryanhadaway.com/way-too-much-information/ https://bryanhadaway.com/way-too-much-information/#respond Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:56:01 +0000 https://bryanhadaway.com/?p=2890 https://bryanhadaway.com/way-too-much-information/feed/ 0